Rugby League's NSW Team of the Century

Fullback : Clive Churchill
Wingers :
Ken Irvine, Dally Messenger
Centres :
Reg Gasnier, Graeme Langlands,
Five-Eighth : Bob Fulton
Halfback : Andrew Johns
Lock : John Raper
Second Rowers : Ron Coote, Norm Provan
Prop Fowards: Glenn Lazarus, Frank Burge
Hooker: Sandy Pearce

Reserves: : Wally Prigg, Dave Brown, Steve Rogers, Roy Bull.