Rugby League International Federation
2010 Awards

The RLIF awards were decided by an international panel, made up of past players, and Australian and British media.

Award Name Team Country
Player of the Year
Todd Carney
Sydney Roosters Australia

Fullback of the Year

Darius Boyd St George Illawarra New Zealand
Winger of the Year Pat Richards Wigan England
Centre of the Year Shaun Kenny-Dowall Sydney Roosters Australia
Five-Eighth of the Year Todd Carney Sydney Roosters Australia
Halfback of the Year Scott Prince Gold Coast Titans Australia
Lock of the Year Luke Lewis Penrith Australia
Second-Rower of the Year Gareth Ellis Wests Tigers England
Front -Rower of the Year Adrian Morley Warrington England
Hooker of the Year Robbie Farah Wests Tigers Australia

Rookie of the Year

Sam Tomkins Wigan Warriors England
Coach of the Year Wayne Bennett St George Illawarra Australia

Referee of the Year

Tony Archer / Richard Silverwood Australia / England  AustraliaEngland
Spirit of Rugby League Award Ron McGregor New Zealand  Australia